Chssu University Banner - HamiHolding

The Cyprus Health and Social Sciences University:

The university comprises five schools: the School of Dentistry, School of Public Health Sciences, School of Physical Education and Sports, School of Social Sciences and Humanities, and the School of Professional Health Services. Additionally, there is a preliminary English school that equips students with teaching skills. Students in the preliminary English school receive 20 hours of English instruction per week and are required to take an English proficiency exam in February or June. The university also features several laboratories that enable students to apply their theoretical knowledge to practical skills. In the School of Dentistry alone, there are three laboratories: the Preclinical Phantom Laboratory, the Preclinical Prosthodontics Laboratory, and the Prosthodontics Laboratory.