Neu University Banner - HamiHolding

NEU University:

NEU University, founded in 1988 in Nicosia, the capital of Northern Cyprus, is an internationally recognized institution of higher education. It offers extensive educational opportunities to over 26,000 students from more than 100 countries. NEU has 20 faculties, comprising 220 departments and programs, 8 graduate schools with around 218 postgraduate programs, and 3 vocational schools. The university also has affiliations with several international organizations and institutions. It is a full member of the European University Association (EUA), the International Association of Universities (IAU), and has a presence within UNESCO. Additionally, NEU is a member of various other international institutes and foundations, and is currently involved in numerous membership programs in various fields.